OISEAUX-TEMPÊTE From Somewhere Invisible (Ltd. Marbled vinyl / printed inners + poster edition)


Rupture de stock

UGS : oiseaux-tempete-from-somewhere-invisible-coloured-marbled-vinyl Catégorie : Étiquette :


Vinyle: marbled
Label: Sub Rosa – SRV490
style: Experimental, Art Rock, Avantgarde, Noise, Free Improvisation, Space Rock, Shoegaze, Post Rock
Date de sortie: 09/2019

A1 – He Is Afraid And So Am I
A2 – In Crooked Flight On The Slopes Of The Sky
A3 – We, Who Are Strewn About In Fragments

B1 – Weird Dancing In All-Night I
B2 – Weird Dancing In All-Night II
B3 – The Naming Of A Crow
B4 – Out Of Sight

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,51 kg